Lament, for solo violin by Nicole DeMaio.

Premiered on a Composer's Recital Series concert in 2014.

Bitter Salt - John Murphree
00:00 / 00:00

Bitter Salt by John Murphree.

Sharan Levanthal and Haley Leach, violins and chimes.

© 2015 by Haley Leach. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now